Login Register
  1. Town Hall Friend's 1st anniversary film show

    THE Friends of Bilston Town Hall would like to invite you to their first anniversary film showing at the Town Hall on Monday September 29, and at the same time thank everyone for their support over th...

Sport

    1. Two wins on the trot for Darlaston
    2. Dudley & Cradley Heath Football League
    3. Worcestershire County Cricket League
    4. Bushbury Old Boys in Wolves' clothing
    5. A-Z of West Midlands Football

News Features

Letters

 

More News

  1. Opening party in West Bromwich park

    A GRAND opening party of the restored Dartmouth Park in West Bromwich will be held on Saturday (September 20) with the official ribbon cutting at the main entrance at 11am. Entrance is free and there...

    1. Dudley family tree appeal
    2. Gordon Hensman's Weatherview
    3. Mystery man on Bugle picture is my late father
    4. Great response to book on Wolves legend Frank
    5. Sparkling article as I read about Diamond Head again

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Vampires finally see the light of day
    2. The hall is alive with the Sound of Music
    3. WIN: David Attenborough’s Natural History Museum Alive DVD
    4. WIN: A Natural History Museum Alive book
    5. Busy year ahead for local theatre society
    6. Dudley drummer dad played for the silent movies at the Castle
    7. Happy days when big stars came to the Dudley Hippodrome
  2. Events

    1. WEEKEND WORKOUTS
      Times: From  Sat, October 12 2013  to  Sat, September 27 2014
    2. Ladies Swimming Lessons
      Times: From  Thu, October 17 2013  to  Sat, September 27 2014
    3. PILATES & YOGA LICHFIELD
      Times: From  Fri, December 06 2013  to  Mon, December 01 2014
    4. Punjabi Tots!
      Times: From  Fri, December 13 2013  to  Fri, December 12 2014
    5. Curious About Lichfield?
      Times: From  Mon, August 11 2014  to  Mon, August 10 2015