Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

Rolf Harris made didgeridoo in prison

Paedophile Rolf Harris has carved his own didgeridoo whilst in jail, it has been reported. The 84-year-old convicted sex offender, who was recently moved to Stafford prison, is said to have made the Aboriginal...

9 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Oct 31, 2014  to  Jan 31, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    PILATES & YOGA LICHFIELD

    Times: From  Fri, December 06 2013  to  Mon, December 01 2014
    Combination Pilates / Yoga Class using both disciplines Taken by Barbara Valladolid YMCA/RSA...
  • Event thumbnail

    Punjabi Tots!

    Times: From  Fri, December 13 2013  to  Fri, December 12 2014
    PunjabiTots are bi-lingual language skills enhancement classes teaching basic Punjabi words, the...
  • Event thumbnail

    Curious About Lichfield?

    Times: From  Mon, August 11 2014  to  Mon, August 10 2015
    What gives Lichfield, a city full of character in Staffordshire, its unique character? Which people...
  • Event thumbnail

    1st Lye Boys' Brigade

    Times: From  Thu, September 11 2014  to  Thu, July 02 2015
    1st Lye Boys' Brigade meet weekly at The United Church in Lye, near Stourbridge, providing a wide...
  • Event thumbnail

    Dave Gorman: Gets Straight To The Point (The...

    Times: From  Thu, October 30 2014  to  Wed, November 05 2014
    Innovative humour and visual storytelling from the stand-up, author and presenter.

    Price:...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6